Review💄 too faced air buffed BB Créme💃

 So apologies on how late I was to upload this but here it is! Too faced products are only available in the states unfortunately so I’m counting down the days till I go.

So as you can see by the picture above it is a complete coverage medium protection product, I had high expectations with it being highend🙏 I found that it glided over my skin . It also did not oxidize. It covered amazingly and I found it filled in my pores. It didn’t cling to dry patches but yet wasn’t that dewy., which in my opinion is perfect for summer.  

I also love the colour and the brush that came with it, all in all I can’t seem to stop wearing this! It’s a must have in my opinion. Please comment if you have any requests,

Aoife 💋  

Leave a Reply

