My Everyday skincare💭

So first off my skin is fairly irritable, I have acne scarring & acne. I’m also on acne medication but I won’t discuss that as it’s a case by case bases. The acne medication can make some patches of skin extremely  dry so I have very combo skin. When I fist wake up I use this body shop tea tree foaming cleanser to get any oil or anything that has surfaces throughout the night off, then if needs be I’ll use the olay smoothing scrub.
  

I tend to use this when my skin is on the drier side as it has conditioners in it to nourish the all in and salyicilic acid to help acne & blemishes.

  

Next is moisturiser, this simple one is my latest favourite  as it nourishes and doesn’t leave a greasy film on top of my skin. It has vitamins & skin loving ingredients thrown in too! 

I hope you enjoyed reading this, if you want even more beauty by moi then follow me on Instagram @beautybymoi7 💋  💃 

Leave a Reply

